CONTACT US

Carvansons are a UK-based scent and fragrance oil manufacturer, creating, manufacturing and distributing high-quality fragrance compounds and perfumes for a worldwide customer-base. In our UK-based Perfume Factory we create, develop and manufacture bespoke fragrances ready for use in your chosen application.

We’d like to send you information about our products and services that are relevant to you. By submitting this form you confirm you are happy with this and you agree to our privacy policy and cookie policy. You can opt out of communications from us at any time.

HEAD OFFICE

Carvansons Ltd
Knowsley Park Way,
Knowsley Road Industrial Estate,
Haslingden, Rossendale, Lancashire BB4 4RS
United Kingdom

Telephone: + 44 161 766 3768

 www.carvansons.co.uk

KEY CONTACTS

Luke Whowell Director & Technical Information luke@carvansons.co.uk

John Whowell Director & Technical Information john@carvansons.co.uk

Leanne Dudley Group Finance Director leanne@carvansons.co.uk

Aimi Heywood Procurement & Purchasing   aimi@carvansons.co.uk

Nichola Longden Export Business Development nichola@carvansons.co.uk

Helen Goddard UK Business Development helen.goddard@carvansons.co.uk

Middle East & Dubai sales helen.boyle@carvansons.co.uk

UK Customer Service customerservice@carvansons.co.uk

Human Resources business.support@carvansons.co.uk

Name: Vincent Ananta

PT Indoaroma Mekar Wangi

Tel: +62 21 29553676

Address: Kirana 2 Tower, 10th Floor Unit A
Boulevard Timur No. 88
Kelapa Gading
Jakarta 14250

Email: vincent@indoaroma.co.id

 Name Natalie Wee

Tel +60380756383

Address: Unifragrance & Compounds SDN BHD Unit 3-13A, 3rd Floor, Menara KLH Business Centre, Bandar Puchong Jaya, Puchong 47170, Selangor – Malaysia

Email: natalie@unifragrance.com.my

Name: Mr. Ankrit

Tel: +233 542005097

Address: Chidwell Ltd. Spintex Road, Accra, Ghana

Email: Chidwell@gmail.com

Name: Helen Boyle

Tel: +971 45521030

Address: Carvansons Middle East DMCC
Jumeirah Lake Towers (JLT)  Indigo Icon Tower (Cluster F) 28th Floor, Office 2801
P.O. Box 251033 Dubai UAE
Landline: +971 4 5521030
Fax: +971 4 5521040
Mobile: +971 56 7615988
Email: helen.boyle@carvansons.co.uk

Name: Namporn Kietthanakorn

Tel: +662 96976445

Address: The Myth CO. LTD 25/72 Rattanathibet Road Bangkrasor Nonthaburi 11000 Thailand 
Email: themyth@themyth.co.th

Contact Name: Sergul Demirkol

Contact Tel: +90 2123565325

Address: Labo-Tek Laboratuvar Teknik Malzemeleri

Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd Sti.Esentepe Mah.Zincirlidere Cad.

Tastekin Apt No.36 K:1D:2

Mecioliyekoy. Istanbul 34387

Sisily, Turkey

Email: serguldemirkol@yahoo.com

Name: Gemma Villanueva-Guino

Tel:+63 29207326

Address: Proessences Inc.Unit 2B Joroma one Bldg.

Congressional Avenue Extention Corner. San Beda Street

Quezon City 1100. Manila Philippines

Email: gemma@proessences.com

Name:  Annu Chidakashi

Tel: +44 7801428501


annu@carvansons.co.uk

Name: Tatiana Alekseeva – Commercial Director

tatiana@carvansons.co.uk


Name
: Anna Skladchikova – Business Development Manager

anna.skladchikova@carvansons.co.uk

Name: Anna Hachaj – Business Development Manager

anna@carvansons.co.uk

Name: Dilyana Dimova – Business Development Manager

dilyana@carvansons.co.uk