Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

Carvansons Ltd
Hollins Vale Works
The Hags
Bury
Greater Manchester
BL9 8EU

Telephone: + 44 161 766 3768

Contact us enquiries@finance7856.wpengine.com

MAIN CONTACTS

Luke Whowell Director & Technical Information luke@finance7856.wpengine.com

John Whowell Director & Technical Information john@finance7856.wpengine.com

Leanne Dudley Group Finance Director leanne@finance7856.wpengine.com

Aimi Heywood Procurement & Purchasing   aimi@finance7856.wpengine.com

Nichola Longden Export Business Development nichola@finance7856.wpengine.com

Helen Goddard UK Business Development helen.goddard@finance7856.wpengine.com

Middle East & Dubai sales helen.boyle@finance7856.wpengine.com

UK Customer Service sales@finance7856.wpengine.com

Human Resource lisa@finance7856.wpengine.com

Contact Name: Andy Tjondro

PT Indoaroma Mekar Wangi

Contact Tel: +62 21 4526668

Address:  PT Indoaroma Mekar Wangi
Ruko Artha Gading Niaga C Kav. No.28
Kel. Kelapa Gading Barat
Kec. Kelapa Gading. Jakarta Utara
Email: Tonny@indoaroma.co.id

Contact Name Natalie Wee

Contact Tel +60380756383

Address: Unifragrance & Compounds SDN BHD Unit 3-13A, 3rd Floor, Menara KLH Business Centre, Bandar Puchong Jaya, Puchong 47170, Selangor – Malaysia

Email: natalie@unifragrance.com.my

Contact Name: Mr. Ankrit

Contact Tel: +233 542005097

Address: Chidwell Ltd. Spintex Road, Accra, Ghana

Email: Chidwell@gmail.com

Contact Name: Helen Boyle

Contact Tel: +971 45521030

Address: Carvansons Middle East DMCC
Jumeirah Lake Towers (JLT)  Indigo Icon Tower (Cluster F) 28th Floor, Office 2801
P.O. Box 251033 Dubai UAE
Landline: +971 4 5521030
Fax: +971 4 5521040
Mobile: +971 56 7615988
Email: helen.boyle@finance7856.wpengine.com

Contact Name: Namporn Kietthanakorn

Contact Tel: +662 96976445

Address: The Myth CO. LTD 25/72 Rattanathibet Road Bangkrasor Nonthaburi 11000 Thailand 
Email: themyth@themyth.co.th

Contact Name: Sergul Demirkol

Contact Tel: +90 2123565325

Address: Labo-Tek Laboratuvar Teknik Malzemeleri

Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd Sti.Esentepe Mah.Zincirlidere Cad.

Tastekin Apt No.36 K:1D:2

Mecioliyekoy. Istanbul 34387

Sisily, Turkey

Email: serguldemirkol@yahoo.com

Contact Name: Gemma Villanueva-Guino

Contact Tel:+63 29207326

Address: Proessences Inc.Unit 2B Joroma one Bldg.

Congressional Avenue Extention Corner. San Beda Street

Quezon City 1100. Philippines

Email: gemma@proessences.com

Contact Name:  Annu Chidakashi

Contact Tel: +44 7801428501


annu@finance7856.wpengine.com