Contacte-nous

Siège social

Carvansons Ltd
Hollins Vale Works
The Hags
Bury
Greater Manchester
BL9 8EU

Telephone: + 44 161 766 3768

Contact us enquiries@finance7856.wpengine.com

CONTACTS PRINCIPAUX

Luke Whowell Director & Technical Information luke@finance7856.wpengine.com

John Whowell Director & Technical Information john@finance7856.wpengine.com

Leanne Dudley Group Finance Director leanne@finance7856.wpengine.com

Aimi Heywood Procurement & Purchasing aimi@finance7856.wpengine.com

Nichola Longden Export Business Development nichola@finance7856.wpengine.com

Helen Goddard UK Business Developmenthelen.goddard@finance7856.wpengine.com

UK National Sales steve@finance7856.wpengine.com

Middle East & Dubai sales helen.boyle@finance7856.wpengine.com

Service à la clientèle du Royaume-Uni uksales@finance7856.wpengine.com

Human Resource lisa@finance7856.wpengine.com

Contact Name: Andy Tjondro

PT Indoaroma Mekar Wangi

Contact Tel: +62 21 4526668

Address: PT Indoaroma Mekar Wangi
Ruko Artha Gading Niaga C Kav. No.28
Kel. Kelapa Gading Barat
Kec. Kelapa Gading. Jakarta Utara
Email: andy@indoaroma.co.id

Nom du contact Nathalie Wee

Contactez tel + 60380756383

Adresse: Unifragrance &Amp; composés Sdn Bhd Unit 3-13A, 3Rd Floor, Menara KLH Business Centre, Bandar Puchong Jaya, puchong 47170, Selangor – Malaisie

Courriel: natalie@unifragrance.com.my

Nom du contact : M. Ankrin

Contacter tel : + 233 542005097

Adresse: Chidwell Ltd. Spintex Road, Accra, Ghana

Courriel: Chidwell@gmail.com

Nom du contact : Helen Boyle

Contacter tel : + 971 45521030

Adresse: Caravansons Moyen-Orient DMCC
Jumeirah Lake Towers (JLT) Gold Crest Executive Tower (Cluster C) 6th Floor- Office 601
P.O. Box 251033 Dubai
Ligne fixe: + 971 4 5521030
Fax: + 971 4 5521040
Téléphone portable: + 971 56 7615988
Courriel: helen.boyle@finance7856.wpengine.com

Nom du contact : Namporn Kietthanakorn

Contacter tel : + 662 96976445

Adresse: The Myth CO. LTD 25/72 Rattanathibet Road Bangkrasor Nonthaburi 11000 Thailand
Courriel: themyth@themyth.co.th

Nom du contact : Sergul Demirkol

Contacter tel : + 90 2123565325

Adresse: Labo-Tek Laboratuvar Teknik Malzemeleri

Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd STI. Esentepe mAh. Zincirlidere CAD.

Tastekin Apt No.36 K:1D:2

Mecioliyekoy. Istanbul 34387

Sisily, Turkey

Courriel: serguldemirkol@yahoo.com

Nom du contact : Gemma Villanueva-Guino

Contacter tel : + 63 29207326

Adresse: Proessences Inc. unité 2b joroma One Bldg.

Congressional Avenue Extention Corner. San Beda Street

Quezon City 1100. Philippines

Courriel: gemma@proessences.com

Nom du contact : Annu Chidakashi

Contacter tel : + 44 7801428501


annu@finance7856.wpengine.com